Tickets and Information

Ticket Prices:
Individual Family
Front Row $55.50 each (Limited seats)
A Reserve $42.50 $155
B Reserve $29.50 $112
Prices include booking fees.
Additional credit card, transaction or outside fees may apply.

Family Ticket: Admits 4 people.
Perth
Riverside Theatre, Perth Convention & Exhibition Centre
Sat 27 Dec - Sun 28 Dec, 2014
Sydney
Qantas Credit Union Arena (Formerly Sydney Entertainment Centre)
Sat 3 Jan - Sun 4 Jan, 2015
Wollongong
WIN Entertainment Centre
Tue 6 Jan, 2015
Melbourne
Plenary, Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre
Fri 9 Jan - Sun 11 Jan, 2015
Canberra
AIS Arena
Tue 13 Jan, 2015
Newcastle
Newcastle Entertainment Centre
Thurs 15 Jan, 2015
Brisbane
Brisbane Entertainment Centre
Sat 17 Jan, 2015
Cairns
Cairns Convention Centre
Wed 21 Jan, 2015
Townsville
Townsville Entertainment and Convention Centre
Sat 24 Jan - Sun 25 Jan, 2015