Tour Information



TICKET PRICES – AUSTRALIA*
Front Row - $86.50
VIP - $59.50
A Reserve - $48.50
B Reserve - $34.50
*Additional discounts apply on select performances.
Note: Ticket prices listed above are when tickets are purchased with cash at the box office. Ticket price includes GST & Booking/Inside Fee. Additional Transaction & Credit Card Fees may apply.


TOUR SCHEDULE – AUSTRALIA
Perth Arena, Perth
Thurs 2 June 7pm*
Fri 3 June 11am* 7pm*
Sat 4 June 10am 2pm 6pm*
Sun 5 June 10am 2pm 6pm*
Mon 6 June 11am*
Adelaide Entertainment Centre
Fri 10 June 7pm*
Sat 11 June 10am 2pm 6pm*
Sun 12 June 10am 2pm
Mon 13 June 11am* 3pm*
WIN Entertainment Centre, Wollongong
Thu 16 June 7pm*
Fri 17 June 11am* 7pm*
Sat 18 June 10am 2pm 6pm*
Sun 19 June 10am 2pm 6pm*
Brisbane Entertainment Centre^
Thu 23 June 7pm*
Fri 24 June 7pm*
Sat 25 June 10am 2pm 6pm*
Sun 26 June 10am 2pm 6pm*
Mon 27 June 11am 3pm*
Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne^
Fri 1 July 11am 3pm*
Sat 2 July 10am 2pm 6pm*
Sun 3 July 10am 2pm 6pm*
Mon 4 July 11am 3pm*
Tues 5 July 11am 3pm*
Newcastle Entertainment Centre^
Fri 8 July 11am 3pm* 7pm*
Sat 9 July 10am 2pm 6pm*
Sun 10 July 10am 2pm 6pm*
Allphones Arena, Sydney^
Wed 13 July 11am 3pm* 7pm*
Thu 14 July 11am 3pm*
Fri 15 July 11am 3pm* 7pm*
Sat 16 July 10am 2pm 6pm*
Sun 17 July 10am 2pm 6pm*
^School Holidays in Brisbane, Melbourne, Newcastle and Sydney
*Asterixed shows - carry special group and concession discounts




TICKET PRICES - NEW ZEALAND*
Front Row - $83.50
VIP - $55.50
A Reserve - $44.50
B Reserve - $33.50
*Additional discounts apply on select performances.
Note: Ticket price includes GST & Booking/Inside Fee. Additional Transaction, Credit Card & Land Levy Fees may apply.


TOUR SCHEDULE – NEW ZEALAND
TSB Bank Arena, Wellington
Thu 28 July 11am* 3pm* 7pm*
Fri 29 July 11am* 3pm* 7pm*
Sat 30 July 10am 2pm 6pm
Sun 31 July 10am 2pm 6pm*
Vector Arena, Auckland
Thu 4 Aug 7pm*
Fri 5 Aug 11am* 3pm* 7pm*
Sat 6 Aug 10am 2pm 6pm*
Sun 7 Aug 10am 2pm 6pm*
Claudelands Arena, Hamilton
Wed 10 Aug 7pm*
Thu 11 Aug 11am* 7pm*
Fri 12 Aug 11am* 3pm* 7pm*
Sat 13 Aug 10am 2pm 6pm*
Sun 14 Aug 10am 2pm 6pm*
Horncastle Arena, Christchurch
Thu 18 Aug 7pm*
Fri 19 Aug 11am* 7pm*
Sat 20 Aug 10am 2pm 6pm*
Sun 21 Aug 10am 2pm 6pm*
*Asterixed shows - carry special group and concession discounts


Follow us on:

Australia

New Zealand